International Business Group LLC (Majestic)
  
STORE LOCATOR
Balmain, The Dubai Mall
Financial Center St., Sheikh Zayed Road
Tel No. (04) 324 7337
Email Address: balmain@ibg-uae.com
Kiton, The Dubai Mall
Financial Center St., Sheikh Zayed Road
Tel No. (04) 547 4920
Email Address: kiton-dubai@ibg-uae.com
Hysek, The Dubai Mall
Financial Center St., Sheikh Zayed Road
Tel No. (04) 225 6513
Email Address: hysek@ibg-uae.com
Majestic Optics
Al Maktoum St., Deira, Dubai
Tel No. (04) 227 3976
Email: majestic-optics@ibg-uae.com
Majestic Palace
Abu Dhabi Mall, Abu Dhabi
Tel No. (02) 645 2080
Email: majesticauh@ibg-uae.com
Majestic Watches
Wafi City, Oud Metha
Tel No. (04) 397 0443
Email: majesticWafi@ibg-uae.com
Majestic Kids, The Dubai Mall
Financial Center St., Sheikh Zayed Road
Tel No. (04) 434 1275
Email Address: majestic-kids@ibg-uae.com
Majestic Angels, Wafi City
Oud Metha Road, Dubai
Tel No. (04) 324 1022
Email Address: majestic-angels@ibg-uae.com
Majestic Angels, City Walk
Al Wasl and Al Safa Road Junction, Dubai
Tel No. (04) 884 5569
Email Address: majestic-citywalk@ibg-uae.com
Rucoline, Wafi City
Oud Metha Road, Dubai
Tel No. (04) 324 1030
Email Address: rucoline@ibg-uae.com
Kara Donna, Wafi City
Oud Metha Road, Dubai
Tel No. (04) 397 3788
Email Address: karadonna@ibg-uae.com